網站使用條款

 

1. 使用條款

高力士緊急照明系統有限公司, 及峰達貿易行(以下簡稱 “高力士”、“峰達"、"本公司”、“本公司的”、 “我們”、“我們的”)提供本文件所載與www.fungtat.comwww.hilux.com.hk(“本網站”)的有關的資料,本網站由高力士營運。閣下進入www.fungtat.com.www.hilux.com.hk 的任何部份,即表示同意受以下條款,包括但不限於私隱政策、換貨政策及本公司網站內的部份功能、特性或推廣,以至客戶服務有關的其他條款及政策,以上一律被視為此等條款的一部份並包含其中(統稱為“條款”)。不論以何種方式進入本網站,您均受此等條款約束並對之同意。您可透過第三方網站(“第三方網站”)與本公司互動。此等第三方網站的使用條款與本網站的使用並無關連。您必須年滿十八歲,才能在本公司網站購物。您進入本網站,即表示確認閣下已閱讀、明白及同意,無限制地受此等條款約束。如有任何爭議,本公司的酌情決定權將為最終決定。

 

2. 本網站資料

我們描述產品及服務時盡力確保準確性。但本公司並不保證產品資料,包括但不限於其描述、建議使用方法、顏色或本網站上的任何資料,為完全準確、最新、完整和無誤。我們保留權利,在不作事先通知下,隨時修正上述任何錯誤及不準確之處,並更新資料。此資料更新可包括價格或存貨供應。

 

3. 知識產權

所有在本網站上的資料 (包括任何文本、錄音、音樂、錄像、圖樣、照片 及 相關資料的知識產權(統稱“內容”)) 為高力士所擁有、控制或許可,並受知識產權和著作權法律的保護。
任何人以非個人及 / 或商業用途使用本網站內容,需取得高力士明確授權。未經本公司預先同意或授權,您不能分發、複製、出版、銷售或許可本網站内的任何內容。

 

4. 產品價格及服務

網站上提供的產品和服務的價格以港元(HKD)為單位。如果要由香港以外的國家或地區訪問,價格可能會更改為其他貨幣。價格和運輸費用隨時可能更改,恕不另行通知。Hilux 對產品價格和運費有權於任何時間即時更改,恕不另行通知。如果您通過在線付款方式付款,則您的付款可能會受到信用卡卡, Paypal 或付款方式的發行人的確認和許可,並且發行人可能會拒絕您的提交。信用卡, Paypal或付款方式的發行者也有可能在Hilux不知情的情況下向您收取任何處理,處理或交換費用(“費用”),我們對這些費用不承擔任何責任。在對您的信用卡, Paypal或付款方式收費之前,我們可能會對您的信用卡, Paypal或付款方式進行預授權檢查,然後再對訂單進行身份驗證和發送。只有在成功獲得預授權後,Hilux才會在交易中分發相關產品或服務。若你選擇以銀行入帳式支付,Hilux 會在確定正確金額已到帳後,才會分發相關產品或服務。

 

5. 免責條款

網站上的材料是一般性的,僅供參考和信息。 網站材料不應視為專業或法律建議, 不得將本網站中的網站材料用於確定為來自專業建議或適當來源的材料。 即使你已從其他專業來源地方核對過資料,您仍應承擔使用材料的個人責任。Hilux 不會負上任何責任。

Terms and Conditions for HILUX’s and Fungtat Website

 

1.Terms of Use

Hilux Emergency Lighting Company Limited and Fungtat Trading Co. (collectively, “Hilux”, “Fungtat”, “we”, “us”, “our”) provides the information contained within this document in relation to www.fungtat.com and www.hilux.com.hk (“Website”), operated by Hilux. By accessing any part of our Website, you agree that you are subjected to the following Terms and Conditions, including but not limited to Privacy Policy, Exchange Policy and other Terms and Conditions and policies throughout our Website with respect to certain functionalities, features or promotions as well as customer service, all of which are deemed a part of and included within these Terms and Conditions (collectively, “Terms and Conditions”). Your bounding and agreement to these Terms and Conditions is regardless of the means of access to this Website. You may interact with us via third-party websites (“Third-party Websites”). The Terms and Conditions in using these Third-party Websites are not related to the use of Website herein. You must be over the age of eighteen in order to make a purchase on our Website. By accessing the Website, you are acknowledging that you have read, understand, and agree, without limitation, to be bound by these Terms and Conditions. We have the final discretion in case of any dispute.

 

2. Information on the Website

We endeavour to be as accurate as possible when describing our products and services. However, we do not warrant that the product details, including but not limited to their descriptions, recommended use, colors, or any information in the Website are entirely accurate, up-to-date, complete and free of error. We reserve our right to remedy any such errors and inaccuracies as above, and to update information at any time without prior notice. Such update of the information may include pricing or availability.

 

3.Intellectual Property

All materials on the Website (which is defined as, or includes, any text, audio, music, video, graphics, photographs, and other intellectual property rights in such materials (collectively, the “Content”)) are owned, controlled or licensed by Hilux and are protected by intellectual property and copyright laws.
Any non-personal and / or commercial use of the Content is only permitted when expressly authorized by Hilux. You may not distribute, reproduce, publish, sell or license any Content contained within the Website without prior consent or authorization of Hilux.

 

4. Pricing of the Products and Services

Prices of the products and services given in the Website are in Hong Kong Dollars (HKD). For access by countries or locations out of Hong Kong, the prices may be changed to other denominations. Prices and shipping fees are subject to change anytime without prior notice of any means and it is the change from that time on without retrospection. If you are paying via online payment means, your payment may be subject to the validation and clearance of the issuers of the credit card , PayPal or payment means and the issuers may reject your submission. It is also possible that the issuers of the credit card or payment means may charge you any processing, handling, or exchange fees (“Fees”) without Hilux’s knowledge and we are not responsible to the Fees. Before your credit card, PayPal or payment means are charge, we may conduct a pre-authorization check on your credit card, PayPal or payment method before order is authenticated and dispatched. Only on successful pre-authorization that Hilux would dispatch the concerned products or services in the transaction. If you choose to do bank transaction payment, Hilux would dispatch the concerned products or services after correct amount of transaction has been confirmed by us.

 

5 Disclaimer

The Materials in the Website is general and is for reference and information only. Website Materials should not be treated as professional or legal advice. Website Materials in this Website should not be used for or without ascertaining that Materials from professional advice or appropriate origins. You are also to take personal responsibilities of using the Materials after verifying with professional advice or appropriate origins. Hilux has no any responsibilities.